CTEDD Stakeholders

Private Sector 

  • Corgan Architects 
  • Transportation Radio 
  • Johnson, Mirmiran, and Thompson, Inc. 
  • Blue Duck Scooters 
  • Union Cab of Madison, Wisconsin 

State and Local Nonprofits 

  • American Planning Association – Texas Chapter 
  • Texas Municipal League 
  • Texas Innovation Alliance 
  • The Near Southside Inc. of Fort Worth, Texas 
  • YWCA of Madison, Wisconsin 
  • Florida MPO Advisory Council 
  • Clean Cities – Georgia Chapter 
  • Tarrant Transit Alliance 
  • Bike DFW 
  • Texas Innovation Alliance 
  • American Public Works Association-North Central Texas Chapter 
  • Southface Institute of Atlanta, Georgia 

National Nonprofits 

  • WTS International 
  • Association of Metropolitan Planning Organizations (AMPO) 
  • Conference of Minority Transportation Officials (COMTO) 
  • The Rockefeller Foundation: 100 Resilient Cities 
  • Conference of Minority Transportation Officials (COMTO) 
  • TransitCenter 
  • Eno Foundation 
  • Building Professional Institute 
  • Institute of Transportation Engineers 
  • Urban Sustainability Directors Network

K-12 Education 

  • CityLab High School 
  • Arlington (Texas) Independent School District 
  • Mansfield (Texas) Independent School District 
  • Fort Worth (Texas) Independent School District 
  • Burleson (Texas) Independent School District 
  • Everman (Texas) Independent School District 
  • Grand Prairie (Texas) Independent School District 

Higher Education 

  • UT Dallas Institute for Urban Policy Research 
  • University of Utah 
  • Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 
  • Center for Technology, Environment, and Community Health at Cornell University 
  • University of Massachusetts 
  • Swiss Federal Institute of Technology 

Local Governments 

  • City of Dallas, Texas 
  • City of Tampa, Florida 
  • City of Fort Worth, Texas 
  • Tarrant County, Texas 
  • Parker County, Texas 
  • City of Atlanta, Georgia 

Local Transit Agencies 

  • Dallas Area Rapid Transit 
  • Fort Worth Transit Authority 
  • Contra Costa Transportation Authority 
  • GoLink (A subsidiary of Dallas Area Rapid Transit) 
  • Metro Transit (Madison, Wisconsin)

Metropolitan Planning Organizations (MPOs) and Regional Councils of Governments 

  • North Texas Council of Government (NCTCOG) 
  • Metropolitan Transportation Commission of San Francisco, California 
  • Sacramento Area Council of Governments 
  • Hillsborough MPO 
  • San Luis Obispo Council of Governments 
  • Atlanta Regional Commission 

State Departments of Transportation 

  • Caltrans 
  • Wisconsin Department of Transportation 
  • Florida Department of Transportation 
  • Texas Department of Transportation 
  • Georgia Department of Transportation 
  • Delaware Department of Transportation 
  • Virginia Department of Transportation 

Federal Agencies 

  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency 
  • U.S. Federal Highway Administration 
  • Oak Ridge National Laboratory (A facility of the U.S. Department of Energy)