c-tedd@uta.edu +1 817 272 5138

Jay Rosenberger

Interim Director University of Texas at Arlington jrosenbe@uta.edu

View Profile

Qisheng Pan

Deputy Director qisheng.pan@uta.edu

View Profile


Stephen P Mattingly

Associate Director - Research University of Texas at Arlington mattingly@uta.edu

View Profile

Ivonne Audirac

Associate Director - Education University of Texas at Arlington audirac@uta.edu

View Profile


Executive Committee


Philip L. Winters

Associate Director University of South Florida winters@cutr.usf.edu

View Profile

Anurag Pande

Associate Director California Polytechnic State University apande@calpoly.edu

View Profile

Subhro Guhathakurta

Associate Director Georgia Institute of Technology subhro.guha@coa.gatech.edu

View Profile

Soyoung Ahn

Associate Director University of Wisconsin-Madison ahn37@wisc.edu

View Profile