Additions to CTEDD Team

We are excited to announce that we have added two new members to CTEDD’s Executive Commitee. Carolyn McAndrews, along with Soyoung Ahn, both from University of Wisconsin-Madison, are CTEDD’s newest Associate Directors. Carolyn McAndrews is currently an associate professor in the Department of Planning and Landscape Architecture. Dr. Soyoung Ahn is an Associate Professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Their addition will help foster collaborative research and technology transfer efforts at the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

To Know more about Soyoung Ahn click here and about Carolyn McAndrews click here